Email Directory

Name Assignment E-Mail
Rendon, Cara Principal rendonc@harmonyisd.net
Chevalier, Diane Asst. Principal / Title I Math chevalierd@harmonyisd.net
Belcher, Angie Aide belchera@harmonyisd.net
Burks, Becky Library Aide burksb@harmonyisd.net
Adams, Lorie 1st Grade Teacher adamsl@harmonyisd.net
Aslin, Kendra Kindergarten aslink@harmonyisd.net
Barnhill, Terry Counselor barnhillt@harmonyisd.net
Bremmer, Erin Diagnostician bremmere@harmonyisd.net
Camp, Linde 1st Grade Teacher campl@harmonyisd.net
Child, Malinda Special Education childm@harmonyisd.net
Clemens, Courtney 1st Grade Teacher burnettc@harmonyisd.net
Dacus, Deirdre 3rd Grade dacusd@harmonyisd.net
Fair, Cara 3rd Grade fairc@harmonyisd.net
Frazier, Ginger 2nd Grade Teacher frazierg@harmonyisd.net
Grandgeorge, Amanda Secretary grandgeorgea@harmonyisd.net
Henry, Carrie Technology Teacher henryc@harmonyisd.net
Johnson, Hayley 2nd Grade Teacher johnsonh@harmonyisd.net
Keller, Jennifer 3rd Grade Teacher kellerj@harmonyisd.net
Kirklin, Patsy Pre-Kindergarten Sp Ed Teacher kirklinp@harmonyisd.net
Klepfer, Kristen 1st Grade Teacher klepferk@harmonyisd.net
Langford, Rita Aide langfordr@harmonyisd.net
Logan, Allison Reading/Dyslexia logana@harmonyisd.net
Lutrell, Connie Aide  lutrella@harmonyisd.net 
McGee, Elizabeth 3rd Grade mcgeee@harmonyisd.net
Miller, Kimberly Art Teacher millerk@harmonyisd.net
Morris, Tabatha ESL morrist@harmonyisd.net
Pena, Lisa Aide penal@harmonyisd.net
Porter, Raeann Pre K Aide porterr@harmonyisd.net
Seahorn, Darcy Kindergarten Teacher seahornd@harmonyisd.net
Seely, Rikki Nurse seelyr@harmonyisd.net
Shipp, Carla Kindergarten Teacher shippc@harmonyisd.net
Shrewsbury, Allison Aide shrewsburya@harmonyisd.net
Sims, Andrea Music Teacher simsa@harmonyisd.net
South, Melissa Pre-Kindergarten Teacher southm@harmonyisd.net
Sullivan, Karli 2nd Grade Teacher sullivank@harmonyisd.net
Talley, Chelsie Speech talleyc@harmonisd.net
Thompson, Martha P.E. Teacher thompsonm@harmonyisd.net
Tillery, Trena 3rd Grade Teacher tilleryt@harmonyisd.net
Ward, Amy Kindergarten Teacher warda@harmonyisd.net
Watkins, Vanessa 2nd Grade Teacher watkinsv@harmonyisd.net
Winn, Lucy Reading Specialist winnl@harmonyisd.net